## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 4808 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0560 - 9

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: EFCCF64C-A0CF-437F-89BD-376395269764

**Contest Title** Option

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: 22E9FA75-1042-4FE9-AB2B-3763D0FBCE6E

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle