## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 4774 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0966 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: F3060FA6-C3E1-42BC-A0C2-36F21B05AB80

Contest Title	Option	l
ourt at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams	

Judge, County Civil Cour Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman

Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3

Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0495 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310 Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 89619BB0-3EDC-4A4F-9DF8-36F82EC1B5B3

Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title** Option

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek