## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4745 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0480 - 255

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 5CD59BA6-9C57-4275-AB9A-36AA1E5FBD51

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Jerry SimoneauxJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Pamela MedinaJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Jason CoxJudge, County Probate Court No. 4James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 1135 - 163

Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1A41FFDC-9A89-4300-9DF1-36AD09AF4CC0

Central Batch Id:

Member, State Board of Education, District 8

**Contest Title Option** United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

**Audrey Young**