CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B HC PROPOSITION C Precinct: 0197 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 4720 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 04722308-0BBC-411E-9DF6-366E7396833D

Option

Roderick D. Rodgers
FOR
FOR
FOR
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014449811
Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Cvr Id: 0DEB0731-05AA-469C-9858-3671100E508B

Option

-	
	Sheila Jackson Lee
	Beto O'Rourke
	Mike Collier
	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
	Janet T. Dudding
	Jay Kleberg
	Susan Hays
	Luke Warford
	Erin A. Nowell
	Amanda Reichek
	Julia Maldonado
	Dana Huffman
	Robert Johnson
	John Whitmire
	Julie Countiss
	Mike Engelhart
	Cheri C. Thomas
	William Demond
	Latosha Lewis Payne
	Rabeea Collier
	Tanya Garrison