CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 47 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 5B4C6F8E-1168-402C-BFD5-008AE2614795

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION B

HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0125 - 91 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2D693EF5-05B6-4D2D-BC66-008F5380C6C0

FOR

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell