CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4697 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0244 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 4EE4ADD3-E7A7-4030-8249-360EA046CDF6

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk **Kyle Scott County Treasurer**

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0517 - 211 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 7B0ADB49-DA37-4B21-BA9D-3614929085B5 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones**

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION C **Undervotes: 1**