CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results **Ballots Cast**

11/8/2022 Page 4694 of 21915

Precinct: 0493 - 262

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: F1C98F2D-FE5D-47C2-BF56-360C977A82FF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 1092 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 59E3351C-74C4-48F6-8F24-360DD43234AF

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron