CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 467 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 339

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Cantact Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 9467D4D5-5038-4222-8F1A-0587BBD1783A

O-+:--

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz **District Clerk** Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt **HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0650 - 211 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B789836D-E287-416E-AECE-0587BC790D05 Central Batch Id:

Contest little	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young