CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4658 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0609 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Will Archer

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 1134E825-1309-4712-8A9C-35A6B8A9E020

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Chris Daniel District Clerk

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

Precinct: 0325 - 20 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 457D52B8-4F63-4E9C-BC0C-35AA3DACE894

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Sylvia Garcia United States Representative, District 29

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Frin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Representative, District 145 Christina Morales

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals