## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 4652 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0614 - 345

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 13FF1FF9-18F4-4F3E-A8B4-358DE3A51E13

**Contest Title** Option

James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

**County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** 

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** 

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** 

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR** SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B **FOR** 

**FOR** SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0553 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 28F04563-D768-4176-8366-3590586D7762

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title Option** 

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson