CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4616 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0671 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: A9B0DA07-5E76-4ADB-A9F5-3540A8B75972

Contest Title Option Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer Chris Daniel **District Clerk** County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0262 - 83 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014310710 Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: DDCC7083-8718-45B9-8493-3541760364C6 Central Batch Id: Cantact Title Ontion

Contest little	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell