## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 4595 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Latosha Lewis Payne

Katherine "Kat" Thomas

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 3D2B5D9F-C132-4F87-B8D6-34EF838C1565

Contest little	Option
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

C - -- 4 - - 4 T'41 -

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes

District Judge, 184th Judicial District Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District

District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft

Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District

District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** 

District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar

District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton