## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 459 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 8439ADEC-A0C0-4E48-8641-052FF881588D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Ben Saldana

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Jack Morman

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0643 - 305 Device Type: Sci

Precinct: 0643 - 305 Device Type: Scan
Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 65DC285A-BBAE-40BF-9DC2-053E37DD4777

Central Batch Id:

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell
Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker