## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 456 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

**County Treasurer** 

Device Type: Scan

Undervotes: 1

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 54CEF20F-FC8D-4892-B367-052C152DAE27

Contest Title Option
----------------------

FOR HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B FOR **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0448 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: ADB2E279-0532-4082-B5AE-052FCC63FD62

Central Batch Id:

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond

Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier