CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4551 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0615 - 240

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 1C8ED126-93BD-4DC0-9780-3477C528D9D4

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 2	Robin Fulford
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 4	Misty Bishop
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson