CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 4545 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0651 - 325

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 259AFDFB-03EC-411F-B5A0-346338C92070

Contest Title Option

| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 | Aaron G. Adams |
|--|-------------------|
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 | Brian Staley |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 | Nathan Moss |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 | Paula Goodhart |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 | Leslie Johnson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 | Zachary Gibson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 | Elizabeth Buss |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 | Mark Montgomery |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 | Mike Monks |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 | Mark Goldberg |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 | Sartaj Bal |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 | Dan Spjut |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 | Dan Simons |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 | Matthew Dexter |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 | Lance Long |
| Precinct: 0553 - 305 | Device Type: Scan |

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: FFB2C8B0-5D2D-4085-ABA9-34660F0F8D67

Contest Title Option

| Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek | United States Representative, District 8 | Laura Jones |
|--|--|-------------------------|
| Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell | Governor | Beto O'Rourke |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell | Lieutenant Governor | Mike Collier |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell | Attorney General | Rochelle Mercedes Garza |
| Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell | Comptroller of Public Accounts | Janet T. Dudding |
| Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell | Commissioner of the General Land Office | Jay Kleberg |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell | Commissioner of Agriculture | Susan Hays |
| | Railroad Commissioner | Luke Warford |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek | Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 | Erin A. Nowell |
| | Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 | Amanda Reichek |