CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4531 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0421 - 195

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 630EAAE8-C712-4971-AFE3-34368F8A09FB

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0512 - 278 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 40E9898E-FDAC-413A-8A42-34380142343D

Contest Title Option

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**