CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4498 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0956 - 157

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 960E90C2-0701-40DA-832B-33E5FD6E0136

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Tonya Jones

Precinct: 0539 - 137

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 919B48D6-1775-47CC-B7E0-33EB50755F09

Contest Title Option Robin Fulford United States Representative, District 2 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Jesse F. McClure, III

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Jesse F. McClure, III

Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 4 Misty Bishop

State Representative, District 150 Ginny Brown Daniel

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland