## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0197 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District

Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 4467 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 611A3991-D884-481E-89BE-33B7C1002B71

Option
John Whitmire
Julie Countiss
Mike Engelhart
Cheri C. Thomas
William Demond
Latosha Lewis Payne
Rabeea Collier
Tanya Garrison
Dasean Jones
Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
Gemayel L. Haynes
Katherine "Kat" Thomas
Andrea Beall
Tamika "Tami" Craft
Beau Miller
Beverly Armstrong
Brian E. Warren
Frank Aguilar
Chris Morton
Josh Hill
Lauren Reeder
Hilary Unger
Lori Chambers Gray
Melissa Marie Morris
Cory Don Sepolio
Dedra Davis
Christine Weems
Donna Roth
Veronica Monique Nelson
Angela Lancelin