CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0117 - 30 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 208th Judicial Di District Judge, 209th Judicial Di District Judge, 228th Judicial Di District Judge, 230th Judicial Di District Judge, 232nd Judicial D District Judge, 234th Judicial Di District Judge, 248th Judicial Di District Judge, 262nd Judicial D District Judge, 263rd Judicial D District Judge, 269th Judicial Di District Judge, 270th Judicial Di District Judge, 281st Judicial Di District Judge, 295th Judicial Di District Judge, 482nd Judicial D Family District Judge, 245th Jud Family District Judge, 246th Jud Family District Judge, 247th Jud Family District Judge, 257th Jud Family District Judge, 280th Jud Family District Judge, 308th Jud Family District Judge, 309th Jud Family District Judge, 310th Jud Family District Judge, 311th Juc Family District Judge, 312th Juc Family District Judge, 313th Jud Family District Judge, 314th Jud Family District Judge, 315th Jud County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at La Judge, County Civil Court at La

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 4424 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 153CD1C9-0834-4A73-B7A4-335F81AAADCF

t Title	Option
District	Heather Hudson
District	Kevin Fulton
District	Andy Taylor
District	Brad Hart
District	Joshua Normand
District	Michael West
District	Julian Ramirez
District	Tonya McLaughlin
District	Amber Cox
District	Bruce Bain
District	Michael Landrum
District	Michelle Fraga
District	Malcolm Whittaker
District	Maritza Antu
udicial District	Dan Lemkuil
udicial District	Charley Prine
udicial District	Geric Tipsword
udicial District	Leonel Leo Farias II
udicial District	Rose Cardenas
udicial District	Todd Frankfort
udicial District	Jesus Guillen
udicial District	Andrew Michael Bayley
udicial District	Gardner Eastland
udicial District	Quyen Pham
udicial District	Rachel Leal-Hudson
udicial District	Cindy Hide
udicial District	Maria Valeria Brock
	Alexandra del Moral Mealer
aw No. 1	James Lombardino
aw No. 2	Clyde Raymond Leuchtag