CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 44 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: BAF36348-F68C-4ABB-B111-0085DA282604

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 1042 - 237 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: B7B9A4CC-235E-461C-BAEA-008943221D27

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6

State Representative, District 149 Hubert Vo Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**