CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4388 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0668 - 279

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 4BD569EE-94A2-4101-A1D3-32EF77D97733

| Contest Title | Option |
|--|--|
| Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District | Leah Shapiro |
| County Judge | Lina Hidalgo |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 | Audrie Lawton Evans |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 | Jim F. Kovach |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 | LaShawn A. Williams |
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 | M. K. Monica Singh |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 | Alex Salgado |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 | Ronnisha Bowman |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 | Porscha Natasha Brown |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 | Shannon Brichelle Baldwin |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 | David Marcel Fleischer |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 | Kelley Andrews |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 | Andrew A. Wright |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 | Erika Ramirez |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 | Toria J. Finch |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 | Juanita Jackson |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 | Sedrick T. Walker II |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 | Genesis E. Draper |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 | Raul Rodriguez |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 | Je'Rell A. Rogers |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 | Tonya Jones |
| Precinct: 0130 - 101 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: | Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 559EA853-19F0-40A9-8911-32F252198A81 |
| Contest Title | Option |

| Contest Title | Option |
|---|-------------------------|
| United States Representative, District 38 | Duncan F. Klussmann |
| Governor | Beto O'Rourke |
| Lieutenant Governor | Dan Patrick |
| Attorney General | Rochelle Mercedes Garza |
| | |