## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Page 4386 of 21915

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0120 - 86

Party:

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: F385F4C8-A04C-47EF-8022-32EE189AD180

**Contest Title** Option

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G **AGAINST** 

Precinct: 0668 - 279 Device Type: Scan

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: 4BD569EE-94A2-4101-A1D3-32EF77D97733

Julie Countiss

**Contest Title Option** 

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes