CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0671 - 374 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 4382 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 5C581D30-FF5C-499A-955F-32DE02573D41

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
WEST HC MUD 010, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
Precinct: 0643 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 7D2E1381-4A28-4D4E-9B20-32EE08EBEABE
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek