## CVR Report

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 4304 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 5E664E7C-197B-418C-81F6-31D3A1865554

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2	Amy Hinojosa
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Adrian Garcia
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A	FOR
Precinct: 0671 - 375	Device Type: Scan
Partv:	Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

State Senator, District 15

State Representative, District 148

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 05D90584-0D7A-40D5-86C4-31D8E3B642D0

Central Batch Id:		
Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 38	Joel DeJean	
Governor	Beto O'Rourke	
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele	
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg	
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays	
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson	
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer	

John Whitmire

Penny Morales Shaw