CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 4301 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0512 - 278

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 58F6BFD8-E195-49C9-8E45-31C83800291A

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
State Representative, District 138	Stephanie Morales
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones