CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 43 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0505 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: ED3E0C1F-9B0E-421B-9F68-007DD361D9B4

O-4:--

Contest Title		Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley	

Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart

Contact Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson

Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons**

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0593 - 200

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310 Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: BAF36348-F68C-4ABB-B111-0085DA282604

Central Batch Id:

HC PROPOSITION A

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott

FOR