CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 4259 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0861 - 241

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 63DD8B7F-A79A-402E-8CEF-31373EA162FB

Contest Title Option

KLEIN ISD, Position 6 Kristin Cobb

KLEIN ISD, Position 7 Jack "Joaquin" Velasquez

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0521 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Determine the second se

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: AE72DDD2-1FB6-4910-AC27-3137A01F8CC0

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Audrey Young

State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Undervotes: 1

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Ludge 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston