## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 4186 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Flection Day Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 60D2C304-BC42-4263-861A-3043A023FD49

Central Batch Id:	CVF Id: 60D2C304-BC42-4263-86TA-3043A023FD49
Contest Title	Option
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2	Amy Hinojosa
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A	FOR
Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 54018483-F3F7-4B0E-A63D-304404CA7793
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams