CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 4154 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 5F66C2D5-6CE8-4310-9954-300C87870A9F

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia Beto O'Rourke Governor Shanna Steele Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Jaime Andres Diez Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Ted Wood Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas Chris Carmona District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton