CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 411 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 08E05C8A-E439-4D19-B8BC-04B1AB9C807D

Contest Title Option

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: B9D01CC5-32BC-4979-8A12-04B4EC8E8D96

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo