CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 4105 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1029 - 217

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: F520D19E-30D3-4EA0-B6C8-2F998F75C48A

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe**

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR**

Precinct: 0966 - 30 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B66B3C78-6D69-412D-882F-2F9D01FB4D88 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Carmen Maria Montiel United States Representative, District 18

Governor **Greq Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Mark Ash Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado