## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0881 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 4081 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: D2FB5E08-DB9C-4B10-A6C0-2F4BD132C6E3

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
HC MUD 127, Directors	Kate Zamora
HC MUD 127, Directors	Arthur C. Zavala
Precinct: 0671 - 375	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S1913474211
Polling Place: 11045	Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 3995C597-8427-42BD-94CF-2F518E697190
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell