## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 4040 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0383 - 134

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: CE1AAF4D-C1F7-476F-9442-2EE2B1792080

Contest Title	Opti	on
Judge County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn Δ Williams	

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0008 - 7	Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R ]

Cvr Id: D6D45BD9-76E3-4CA3-A084-2EE721DB74F0

## **Contest Title Option**

United States Representative, District 9	Al Green
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek