CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0383 - 134 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 4038 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: CE1AAF4D-C1F7-476F-9442-2EE2B1792080

Governor Beto C	Jackson Lee
	D'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor Mike (Collier
Attorney General Mark	Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet	T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kle	eberg
Commissioner of Agriculture Sid M	iller
Railroad Commissioner Luke V	Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A	. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Aman	da Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Y	Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana	Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Rober	't Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will H	lickman
State Senator, District 15 John V	Whitmire
State Representative, District 148 Penny	v Morales Shaw
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry	Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike I	Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri	C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William	m Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile C	opeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District Natha	n J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya	Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasea	in Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Rober	t H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gema	yel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District Kathe	rine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andre	ea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamik	a "Tami" Craft