## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022 Page 4017 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0197 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Katherine "Kat" Thomas

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: E25A8D28-FED6-4BE3-9643-2EB4A6AC569D

**Contest Title** Option Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General** 

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** 

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes

District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall

Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller

District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren

District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar