CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0935 - 283 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 1137 - 439

Polling Place: 11067

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 4004 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: BECC0D7E-9D18-469C-8D43-2EA9B3F7D830

Option

Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper Raul Rodriguez Je'Rell A. Rogers Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 9E17A5F0-18FC-4404-9B9A-2EACEB120609

Option

	· ·
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Contest Title

Contest Title