CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3970 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0495 - 48 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Representative, District 138 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Cvr Id: 319D1838-B78A-4C27-A0BB-2E4F49C38229

Option

| Sedrick T. Walker II |
|--|
| Genesis E. Draper |
| Raul Rodriguez |
| Je'Rell A. Rogers |
| Device Type: Scan |
| Device Serial: S2115023605 |
| Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O |
| Cvr Id: A429A610-EC44-404D-AF8A-2E4F7CA74579 |
| |

| _ | Option |
|---|-----------------------|
| | Undervotes: 1 |
| | Greg Abbott |
| | Dan Patrick |
| | Ken Paxton |
| | Glenn Hegar |
| | Dawn Buckingham |
| | Sid Miller |
| | Wayne Christian |
| | Debra Lehrmann |
| | Rebeca Huddle |
| | Evan Young |
| | Scott Walker |
| | Jesse F. McClure, III |
| | Will Hickman |
| | Lacey Hull |
| | Terry Adams |
| | April Farris |
| | Kevin Jewell |
| | Randy Wilson |
| | Nile Copeland |
| | Nathan J. Milliron |