## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Dun Timo

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3960 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1072 - 320

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: DBEBCC71-30FA-4F51-96AF-2E31157A81A4

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 1076 - 325

Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 8694D98F-A2D2-427F-9F85-2E394A697E1A

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones
Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 18 Josh Tutt

State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss