CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3954 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 4B128E3A-97A2-4EF5-948E-2DFFFA0DCFEE

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert OlsenJudge, County Probate Court No. 4Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel
County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Jim Pulliam

Precinct: 0966 - 30

Device Type: Scan

Tretifet 0500 50

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: DAF3C55F-BD02-42B3-83B8-2E1059B4CE5F

Central Batch Id:

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 18Carmen Maria MontielGovernorGreg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman