CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3937 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1042 - 237

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr ld: 292A551D-0EDF-4B25-8AF9-2DCDB5C46315

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones Bob Wolfe** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1** HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1 HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1 KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 0860 - 86 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 44D51700-2E9F-48E9-815B-2DD243050D45

Central Batch Id:

State Representative, District 138

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

Lacey Hull