CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 393 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0613 - 344

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: B2B2FED8-C39D-41BC-A5A6-048F5801044B

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0650 - 211	Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Device Serial: S2014331910

Cvr ld: 512E9B46-B252-4E7E-8418-0497F6016282

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland