CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3916 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0149 - 105

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 41D51CB5-FE65-45D7-ACD8-2D7C51839218

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Precinct: 0120 - 86 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Party: Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 75AACCE0-A515-490E-A56C-2D7E814ADD7D

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham	

Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
	5 1 11 111

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III