## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 3914 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0149 - 105

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Dana Huffman

Brian E. Warren

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 41D51CB5-FE65-45D7-ACD8-2D7C51839218

Option

Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner

**Contest Title** 

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

District Judge, 209th Judicial District

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 18 Josh Tutt

State Representative, District 132 Cameron "Cam" Campbell

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** 

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes

District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas

District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall

Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller

District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** 

District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar