CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Special Election

Page 3911 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0478 - 229

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: DF138D49-90E0-488B-A6E8-2D705995574C

Contest Title Option

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 2, Director, District 2 David Barker

Precinct: 0439 - 124 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 48AE6F70-7AED-4898-A24B-2D708B2CA049

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 133 Mohamad Maarouf

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones