## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 3879 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 26BCBF86-BCB5-497E-BE63-2D2A48DF1822

| Contest Title | Option |
|---------------|--------|
|---------------|--------|

| Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 | Jerry Simoneaux   |
|-----------------------------------|-------------------|
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 | Pamela Medina     |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 | Jason Cox         |
| Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 | James Horwitz     |
| District Clerk                    | Marilyn Burgess   |
| County Clerk                      | Teneshia Hudspeth |
| County Treasurer                  | Carla L. Wyatt    |
| HC PROPOSITION A                  | FOR               |
| HC PROPOSITION B                  | FOR               |
| HC PROPOSITION C                  | FOR               |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A    | FOR               |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B    | FOR               |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C    | AGAINST           |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D    | FOR               |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E    | FOR               |
| CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F    | FOR               |
|                                   |                   |

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G AGAINST

Precinct: 0484 - 253 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 84140B22-44A0-4A6E-9E9D-2D2C5A4F0E11

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38

Governor

Lieutenant Governor

Duncan F. Klussmann

Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford