CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3875 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 9FAC289E-0B76-48CA-80A0-2D113D3DD919

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3Jason CoxJudge, County Probate Court No. 4James HorwitzDistrict ClerkMarilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0992 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2DA72363-4774-4020-8FC9-2D27025D57C8

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith