CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3859 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 1135 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: FE5E6474-EC2E-42FF-AF6C-2CF135BE9025

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young** State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson Nile Copeland District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson