CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3839 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1136 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: BA6E650E-2585-465C-B778-2CBB2671F733

Option

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: ACDCF7BA-6CCE-46DD-B726-2CB8E59C3E7B

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle **Bob Wolfe** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0521 - 285 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Contest Title

Vation Tons of Floriday Day

Voting Type: Election Day

Commissioner of Agriculture

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Central Batch Id:

Susan Hays

Robert Johnson

United States Representative, District 8

Laura Jones

Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith

State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss