## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 3785 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: D4AE1E17-7395-4D05-98F4-2C2D09DB2EBD

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0109 - 74 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 4E008E96-A670-453F-AF9D-2C2EDAE99016
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 18	
Governor	
Lieutenant Governor	
Attorney General	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	

Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado